I’ve made a blog!

Hello, there. I’ve made a blog.

It’s been in my head to do this for a long time, but I’ve hesitated because I don’t think I have that much to say that other people haven’t already said better somewhere else. Nevertheless, recently I’ve had a few ideas for things I wanted to record both for my own benefit that I hope will be of interest to you, too.

Posts will likely be infrequent. Some will be about astronomy, some will not. I am planning to start out with a series about organizing Astro Hack Week 2015 which I hope will be useful for those of you planning to organize your own hack week/hackathon.

Hope you’ll stick around for now!

PS: I am still looking for a more exciting name than this blog currently has. Depending on your geographical location, winning suggestions might be rewarded with chocolate.

Leave a Reply

